Staff

Binnen de sectie Health Economics werken vijftien medewerkers met als expertise behavioural and experimental economics, health valuation methodology, health equity and accessibility to health care, valuation of informal care, public health economics, and global health.

Arthur Attema

Assistant professor in Health Economics

 

Phone: +31 10 408 9129

Email: attema@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-47

Pieter van Baal

Associate professor in Health Economics

 

Phone: +31 10 408 9118
Email: vanbaal@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J5-31

Pieter Bakx

Assistant professor in Health Economics

 

Phone: +31 10 408 2495

Email: bakx@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-43

 

Judith Bom

 

Phone: +31 6 30 21 30 44

Email: bom@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-41

 

Igna Bonfrer

Assistant professor in Health Economics

 

Email: bonfrer@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Werner Brouwer

Professor in Health Economics

 

Phone: +31 10 408 8862

Email: brouwer@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-53

Leander Buisman

Academic researcher

 

Phone: +31 10 408 8730

Email: buisman@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-47

Eddy van Doorslaer

Professor in Health Economics

 

Phone: +31 10 408 8552

Email: vandoorslaer@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-39

Job van Exel

Associate professor in Health Economics

 

Email: vanexel@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-39

M.Q.N. Hackert

PhD candidate

 

Email: hackert@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-45

 

Renske Hoefman

 

Phone: +31 10 408 8609

Email: hoefman@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-47

 

K.M. Kellerborg

PhD candidate

 

Email: kellerborg@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-41

 

Nathalie Patty

 

Email: patty@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-05

 

 

Meg Perry-Duxbury

 

Email: perryduxbury@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-45

 

Ellen van de Poel

Associate professor in Health Economics

 

Phone: +31 10 408 9046

Email: vandepoel@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-43

S.A. Lipman

PhD candidate

 

Phone: +31 10 408 2507

Email: lipman@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-05

Vivian Reckers

PhD candidate

 

Phone: +31 10 408 8782

Email: reckers@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-41

 

Pugo Sambodo

 

Phone: +31 6 12 49 79 31

Email: sambodo@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-45

 

 

Kaya Verbooy

PhD candidate

 

Phone: +31 6 57 65 62 95

Email: verbooy@remove-this.bmg.eur.nl

Office: J8-45